CONTACT US

Epic Construction, Inc.

11705 SW 69 Avenue
Pinecrest, Florida 33156

OFFICE:305.971.7811
FAX:305.508.6687
E-mail: info@epicfla.com

Our Staff

Rita K. Hernandez

President

rita@epicfla.com

Willy Hernandez

Program Director

willy@epicfla.com

Mike Hernandez

Project Manager

mike@epicfla.com

Matt Peters

Project Manager

mattpeters@epicfla.com

Roger Riquelme

Project Manager

roger@epicfla.com

Rex Fordham

Project Manager

rex@epicfla.com

Kimberly Nichols

Project Manager

kim@epicfla.com

Alfonso Obando

Project Manager

alfonso@epicfla.com

Contact Form

Send an Inquiry!
Name
Email
TelePhone
Comment